Paradox Development Studio hosts IAmA on September 3rd

Europa Universalis project lead Thomas Johansson, senior scripter Niklas Strid and programmer Jimmy Rönn will be taking your questions!

Have you ever wondered why this or that lake was renamed or if it's a myth that you have to answer questions about A Song of Ice and Fire before getting hired at Paradox Development Studio? At 8 pm CEST (6 pm GMT/7 pm BST/11 am PDT) Europa Universalis Project Lead Thomas Johansson, Senior Scripter Niklas Strid  and programmer Jimmy Rönn  will be taking your questions in the /r/IAmA sub-reddit! No direct link is available at the time of writing, but keep an eye on the sub-reddit first page: http://www.reddit.com/r/IAmA